Results

Steven Garcia mail: steven.garcia@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: steven.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 21:48:52 GMT
Brexit aftermath: Why the majority of the UK walked away
Allen Ward mail: allen.ward@innovation-km.com | web: allen.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 22:53:26 GMT
U.S. REACTION: Why the U.S. is freaked out about Brexit
President Barack Obama said Friday that the relationship between the United States and the United Kingdom will not change following the Brexit vote.
Bruce Dixon mail: bruce.dixon@thedarkswans.com | web: bruce.thedarkswans.com | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 00:15:59 GMT
HOW IT UNFOLDED: A visual guide to the UK's dramatic decision
Joshua Foster mail: joshua.foster@thedarkswans.com | web: joshua.thedarkswans.com | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 03:45:25 GMT
How Europe should respond to Brexit
The pre-referendum scenarios drawn up for a Brexit were not enough to prepare everyone for the dangerous uncertainty that Thursday's referendum result has brought to Britain and the European Union.
Johnny Howard mail: johnny.howard@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: johnny.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 01:11:20 GMT
Does Brexit mean Trump will win?
British voters just shattered political convention in a stunning repudiation of the ruling establishment. Donald Trump is betting America is about to do the same.
Ryan Burns mail: yahoo@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: ryan.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 21:57:00 GMT
Brits search for Irish passports
British citizens began frantically looking for ways to keep their European citizenship on Friday morning after a referendum on leaving the EU passed in a close vote.
Vincent Rodriguez mail: vincent.rodriguez@geheime.club | web: vincent.geheime.club | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 15:56:11 GMT
This man may well be next UK leader
He is one of the the country's most popular and eccentric politicians and excels when it comes to hosting satirical television shows --but could Boris Johnson become the new Prime Minister of the United Kingdom?
Vincent Foster mail: vincent.foster@pulpfrictions.com | web: vincent.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 22:31:07 GMT
Is Brexit a good idea?
While the decision of a Brexit is being celebrated by Leave campaigners, the 48% who voted remain are left asking: Why is Brexit such a good idea?
Peter Cooper mail: peter.cooper@affablyhomonym.com | web: peter.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 23:57:31 GMT
Scotland 'likely to seek independence'
Scotland will likely seek independence for a second time this decade after the historic vote for the United Kingdom to leave the European Union, Scottish First Minister Nicola Sturgeon said Friday.
Lee Campbell mail: lee.campbell@geheime.club | web: lee.geheime.club | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 19:56:01 GMT
Anger in bedrooms, joy on streets
Shortly after 5 a.m. in the northwest London suburb of Harlesden, Toni Carlton rolled over in bed, picked up her cell phone and checked its news feed.
Travis Perez mail: travis.perez@pulpfrictions.com | web: travis.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 19:47:18 GMT
Anti-establishment wave sweeps Europe
The United Kingdom's vote to leave the European Union is part of a tsunami of anti-establishment sentiment washing over a bitterly divided region.
Alfred Dixon mail: alfred.dixon@thedarkswans.com | web: alfred.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 18:49:48 GMT
J.K. Rowling, Corden react to vote
British celebrities flooded Twitter with their reactions to Britain's vote to leave the European Union after 43 years. Harry Potter creator J.K. Rowling wrote that she was disappointed: "I don't think I've ever wanted magic more." While, actress Elizabeth Hurley appeared to be elated with the news and wrote "birds are singing."
Arthur Gray mail: arthur.gray@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: arthur.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 11:32:57 GMT
Divided kingdom: What map shows
While the British people voted convincingly to leave the European Union, a deeply polarized country has emerged.
Travis Mitchell mail: travis.mitchell@affablyhomonym.com | web: travis.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 17:58:13 GMT
Do you regret your vote?
The United Kingdom has voted to leave the European Union. As a result, global markets have fallen, UK Prime Minister David Cameron has announced his resignation and people are facing a new world order.
Kevin Turner mail: kevin.turner@klarkzon.eu | web: kevin.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 22:32:26 GMT
UK 'earthquake' crushes global markets
Glenn Henry mail: glenn.henry@horse-d.eu | web: glenn.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 18:18:04 GMT
David Cameron falls on his sword
David Cameron has announced he will leave his role as prime minister in the wake of the UK's decision to leave the European Union.
Peter Howard mail: peter.howard@geheime.club | web: peter.geheime.club | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 21:09:23 GMT
Navy fires 2nd officer in Iran captured ship incident
A U.S. Navy officer who helped oversee the 10 sailors who were captured by Iran earlier this year -- which created an uproar in the U.S. when video was released showing them on their knees with their hands behind their heads -- has been relieved of his duties, the Navy announced Friday.
Jesse Phillips mail: jesse.phillips@daftest.website | web: jesse.daftest.website | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 02:17:30 GMT
At least 23 dead in West Virginia flooding
As heavy thunderstorms sent massive floods sweeping across West Virginia, at least 23 people died in the raging waters, state and federal officials said Friday.
Alfred James mail: alfred.james@affablyhomonym.com | web: alfred.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 22:20:33 GMT
Bush Treasury Secretary endorses Clinton
Hank Paulson, the Republican Treasury secretary during the 2008 financial crisis, has endorsed Hillary Clinton, adding his name to prominent GOP heavyweights who are backing the presumptive Democratic nominee.
Gregory Patterson mail: gregory.patterson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: gregory.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 02:46:08 GMT
How UN peacekeepers failed South Sudan
The heart of most U.N. peacekeepers' mission includes the protection of civilians -- and it's a mandate that, in light of recent events, the United Nations must do better at fulfilling.
Edward James mail: edward.james@daftest.website | web: edward.daftest.website | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 00:34:32 GMT
Who's on Trump's VP list?
Donald Trump's list of possible vice presidential candidates has "no more than four" names on it right now, former campaign manager Corey Lewandowski said Thursday.
Sean Parker mail: yahoo@affablyhomonym.com | web: sean.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 15:53:40 GMT
EgyptAir 804: Flight recorders silent
What sent EgyptAir flight 804 plummeting into the Mediterranean Sea last month, remains a mystery.
Marvin Thompson mail: google@hockeymail.de | web: marvin.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 20:38:28 GMT
Disney beaches open, gator caught
Walt Disney World reopened its beaches to guests Thursday, a source at the Florida theme park with knowledge of the situation told CNN.
Steve Foster mail: steve.foster@thedarkswans.com | web: steve.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 19:06:05 GMT
Sanders: 'Yes,' I will vote for Clinton
Alfred Torres mail: google@daftest.website | web: alfred.daftest.website | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 09:36:07 GMT
Who's hottest on Instagram?
From 3D paintings to virtual reality, technology has changed the art world forever. But while our eyes were focused on some of the flashier creations technology has facilitated, the real change may be coming from an unexpected corner.
Bruce Gray mail: bruce.gray@daftest.website | web: bruce.daftest.website | when: Tue, 21 Jun 2016 01:23:28 GMT
There's a new tallest building on the horizon
From the legendary Tower of Babel to the iconic Burj Khalifa, humans have always aspired to build to ever greater heights. Over the centuries, we have constructed towering edifices to celebrate our culture, promote our cities -- or simply to show off.
Alfred Thompson mail: alfred.thompson@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: alfred.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 22 Jun 2016 03:13:11 GMT
Parasite properties invade Paris
The 19th-century cityscape of Paris is about to change.
Gregory Cox mail: gregory.cox@daftest.website | web: gregory.daftest.website | when: Sat, 25 Jun 2016 00:07:17 GMT
China's 'Cape Canaveral' lifts lid on secretive space program
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 12:58:03 GMT
Meanwhile, Euro '16 drama resumes
Two days without football can be a long time -- but fear no longer, the real drama at Euro 2016 is about to start with the knockout rounds.
Ryan Gray mail: yahoo@daftest.website | web: ryan.daftest.website | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 13:28:06 GMT
Colombia, FARC sign historic ceasefire
The Colombian President and the top leader of the FARC, Colombia's largest guerrilla group, signed a ceasefire agreement Thursday in Havana, Cuba, putting both parties one step closer to reaching a final peace agreement.
Kevin Gordon mail: gmail@innovation-km.com | web: kevin.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 00:56:59 GMT
The world's coolest watches ...
Mechanical watches and automobiles have a lot in common.
Nicholas Nelson mail: gmail@affablyhomonym.com | web: nicholas.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 23 Jun 2016 09:43:42 GMT
Why we all need to drink like Norwegians
Two Norwegian phenomena worth experiencing above all others? White nights and black coffee.
Jeffery Powell mail: jeffery.powell@klarkzon.eu | web: jeffery.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 23 Jun 2016 08:57:48 GMT
This is home of world's best sake
"No moon, no blossom. Just me drinking sake, totally alone."
Edward Cruz mail: edward.cruz@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: edward.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 22:44:18 GMT
9-year-old wedding photographer in demand
At age 3, Regina Wyllie went on her first photo shoot with her dad, a professional photographer, and has been taking pictures ever since.
Chad Boyd mail: chad.boyd@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: chad.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 04:47:15 GMT
China: Rare tornado tosses cars in air
At least 78 people were killed and hundreds more were injured after a tornado -- accompanied by hailstorms, thunderstorms and lightning -- hit eastern China early Thursday afternoon, the government said.
Jason Gonzalez mail: jason.gonzalez@thedarkswans.com | web: jason.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 20 Jun 2016 11:48:29 GMT
Does green tea boost brainpower?
The images that come to mind when thinking of green tea are likely associated with calmness, purity and relaxation.
Glenn Washington mail: glenn.washington@affablyhomonym.com | web: glenn.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 22 Jun 2016 23:56:51 GMT
Stop the manspread! It's an epidemic
If you've ever crammed into the back of a Toyota with one or more males over the age of seven, you're likely familiar with the phenomenon recently popularized as manspreading.
Philip Mitchell mail: google@geheime.club | web: philip.geheime.club | when: Thu, 23 Jun 2016 16:02:30 GMT
Iceland commentator goes viral
It's an assault on the aural senses as a voice, breaking and screeching with joy, bears witness to a moment of history for a small island nation.
Marvin Ramos mail: marvin.ramos@thedarkswans.com | web: marvin.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 12:07:11 GMT
Wimbledon: No Djokovic, Federer final
Fans hoping for a third straight Wimbledon final between Novak Djokovic and Roger Federer will be disappointed after they landed in the same half of the draw.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Fri, 24 Jun 2016 02:34:27 GMT
World's tallest tunnel slide opens
You can now buy tickets for the world's tallest and longest tunnel slide at London's ArcelorMittal Orbit Tower.
Kenneth Carter mail: kenneth.carter@daftest.website | web: kenneth.daftest.website | when: Wed, 22 Jun 2016 17:29:23 GMT
Why some people don't cheat
Even if you don't live in Hollywood, you've probably wondered how some people manage to stay married for decades on end. When asked how he remained faithful to his wife, the late, legendary actor/god/salad dressing entrepreneur Paul Newman is said to have quipped something of, "Why go out for hamburger when you could have a steak at home."
Nicholas Ellis mail: nicholas.ellis@horse-d.eu | web: nicholas.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 17 May 2016 16:39:17 GMT
Sex trafficking survivor sets world triathlon record
Fred Jordan mail: fred.jordan@innovation-km.com | web: fred.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls smuggled into China to be sold as child brides
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Mon, 04 Apr 2016 11:23:20 GMT
The war heroes hunting child predators
Gregory Roberts mail: gregory.roberts@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: gregory.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 14 Mar 2016 22:04:16 GMT
Trafficked sisters reunited by raid
Ronald Mcdonald mail: ronald.mcdonald@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: ronald.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 17 Mar 2016 16:46:52 GMT
Why do victims have criminal records?
more